Emotions Spread

You know that feeling you get when someone around you is sad or upset? My best friend lost something quite valuable and we could not find it. (We as in myself and my parents and her and her mom) Now, she was in a state of emergency. She was crying and all was wrong. Being around her made me feel the same. There is really no point to this post, just that emotions spread, especially if you are empathetic like me.

About Alluviennae

Well, that is up to you ^^

Posted on June 5, 2013, in Whatever Is On My Mind. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

