Dentists

Okay, let me straighten this up. I have nothing against dentists (frankly mine is quite pleasant) but I just don’t like the fact that a total stranger is prodding about in my mouth, one of the most vulnerable places on my body. Talk about an invasion of privacy! Anywho I’m saying this only because I’m in the car booking it to the dentist office. I find it ironic how my mom can send me to the dentist faster than snake eats a mouse, but it takes her absolutely forever to plan an eye appoint or for me to get new glasses (Yes, a fun fact, I wear glasses. Plastic frames ONLY.) Gotta go, there is a grown man waiting to feel around my mouth.

About Alluviennae

Well, that is up to you ^^

Posted on June 5, 2013, in Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

