Hungry Bored Tired Or All Of The Above?

Who knew that sitting at your mom’s job could be soooo boring? I could fall asleep in this very chair! Not to mention I haven’t eaten since yesterday afternoon. (And no I’m not fasting.) My mom gave me money for breakfast, but the thing is I get to eat when my grandmother picks me up, and that’s going to be another thirty minutes! I knew I should have snagged a Nature Valley bar before I left. I’m so hungry! Oh, by the way, did I also mention I am tired? Yes, Yours Truly had to wake up at five thirty… IN THE MORNING! Do I look like a hen? Then why am I up at the crack of dawn? Yea, no thanks. Anyway I’m going to a Japanese tea ceremony tomorrow. That’ll really give me something to blog about. That is it for now. Please wish me luck! (I’m STILL starving!)

About Alluviennae

Well, that is up to you ^^

Posted on June 7, 2013, in Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

