Nice Full and Happy

OMG! Who knew a sausage and egg McMuffin could be soooo satisfying? As we walk out of the restaurant I’m almost giddy! I’ll tell you, food is basically the answer to everything. I kind of wished I slowed down on my orange juice so I’d have something to sip now, but to be honest I wasn’t thinking about savoring. I was thinking about devouring!

About Alluviennae

Well, that is up to you ^^

Posted on June 7, 2013, in Whatever Is On My Mind and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

